ASK US A QUESTION

Contact us today if you have a question regarding the Australian Energy Storage Conference and Exhibition.

organiser's details

Albert Kruger
Portfolio Director
E: akruger@etf.com.au
P: + 61 2 9556 7972

Brent Copping
Client Engagement Manager
E: bcopping@etf.com.au
P: + 61 2 9556 8745

Anne-Marie Mina
Marketing Manager
E: ammina@etf.com.au
P: + 61 2 9556 7993

Eve Lippmann
Event Executive
E: elippmann@etf.com.au
P: +61 2 9556 7910

Sam Staples 
Sales & Conference Manager
E: sstaples@etf.com.au
P: +61 2 9556 7979

Connor Watson
Operations Manager
E: cwatson@etf.com.au
P: +61 2 9556 7998